Customer Reviews for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent

Tide PODS Laundry Detergent

Laundry Detergent; Detergent + Stain Remover + Brightener
Average Customer Rating:
4.184 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(3987 Reviews) 3791
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,987 reviews)
5 stars
2,502
4 stars
704
3 stars
214
2 stars
147
1 star
420
1,783 of 2,630(68%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Tide does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Review 1 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"

This product is easy to use

"
February 11, 2016
" This product is very easy to use, just throw it in the washer and you're done. It's also a pretty good value for the amount of packs you get when you purchase the full product. "
-
Grand Rapids
Review 2 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"

They Smell good

"
February 11, 2016
" I love how they smell,I haven't seen them with the frebreze in them yet. "
-
Philadelphia
Review 3 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"

make doing laundry a nicer experience

"
February 10, 2016
" we are all looking for something to make laundry day less of a chore. I really enjoyed the scent of this product. "
-
new jersey
Review 4 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"

smells wonderful

"
February 10, 2016
" I will definitely purchase this product. Makes my clothes smell good and it lingers in y he drawers. "
-
Texas
Review 5 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

this product is exactly what i needed

"
February 10, 2016
" i highly recommend this product to my friends and family. its affordable, easy to use (no mass) and quality is just great "
-
new jersey
Review 6 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Love the tide pods

"
February 10, 2016
" Love this product,I'm a truck driver an it works well for space cleans awesome.And it smells fresh.I can take in to Wash my clothes only what I need.I turn on other truckers on to these as well "
-
Pennsylvania
Review 7 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"

Laundry on the road

"
February 10, 2016
" I travel constantly and Tide Pods are perfect for doing laundry at hotels. They are portable, packable in a suitcase and effective. Please make a smaller size for half size loads. "
-
New York
Review 8 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"

GREAT PRODUCT WHEN GOING TO THE LAUNDRAMAT

"
February 10, 2016
" lIKE I SAID, IT'S GREAT TO TAKE TO THE LAUNDRAMAT, ESPECIALLY WHEN YOU ARE OLD AND DON'T LIKE TO CARRY HEAVY STUFF. i LIKE THE BEADS, TOO. lIQUID CAN GET MESSY. "
-
OHIO
Review 9 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

I love the product

"
February 10, 2016
" I like the freshness, and how clean my clothes are. "
-
Bronx,NY
Review 10 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"

Good product but not enough of

"
February 10, 2016
" Seemed to work Ok but would have liked more of to sample "
-
Winter Haven FL
Review 11 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"

great product

"
February 9, 2016
" great for travel, but too expensive for every day. "
-
chicago
Review 12 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

WELL PLAYED TIDE, WELL PLAYED!

"
February 9, 2016
" Mess-free, small enough to fit in your purse, and fights tough stains- Tide PODS is the way to go! "
-
New Hampshire
Review 13 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"

Do not buy

"
February 9, 2016
" Leaves blue marks on your clothes over and over again. The blue gel in the pod wrecks your lighter color clothes when it breaks open in the wash. "
-
Minnesota
Review 14 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Exactly what I was looking for!

"
February 9, 2016
" Cleaned and made my clothes smell fantastic! Really enjoyed the easiness of the product. Would recommend to anyone! "
-
Washington
Review 15 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"

I LIKE IT

"
February 9, 2016
" I USE IT, AND I LIKE HOVE ITS WORKS. AND MY FAMILY USE IT. iTS VERY EASY TO USE, BECAUSE WE HAVE LAUNDRY ON BASEMENT SO YOU CAN TAKE JUST PODS AND USE IT . "
-
CHICAGO
Review 16 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"

Great Stuff

"
February 9, 2016
" Smells great and laundry looks great!! Smelling fresh is always important "
-
Nashville
Review 17 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"

On the pricey side

"
February 9, 2016
" I think tide is an excellent product and the pods are no different. Its just a bit overpriced and the scent isn't as pleasant as Gain "
-
Texas
Review 18 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"

Pricey but Good

"
February 9, 2016
" I really liked the convenience of the pod - just throw it in and press start on your machine. There's no mess of slinging powder around and there wasn't any residue on my laundry. "
-
Fort Worth
Review 19 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"

Always a winner

"
February 9, 2016
" Easy to use; no mess! Tide gets clothes clean and smells fresh. "
-
Rocky Mount
Review 20 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"

One Pod to One Pass

"
February 9, 2016
" Received this 1 sample of Tide original pod with purchased item.
With using one pod could complete medium loaded as well as I expected.
"
-
Los angeles
1 2 3 4 5 ... 111 next>>