Customer Reviews for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent

Tide PODS Laundry Detergent

Laundry Detergent; Detergent + Stain Remover + Brightener
Average Customer Rating:
4.171 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(8570 Reviews) 8364
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8,570 reviews)
5 stars
4,663
4 stars
2,177
3 stars
828
2 stars
337
1 star
565
5,718 of 6,815(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Tide does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Review 321 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"

smells wonderful

"
February 10, 2016
" I will definitely purchase this product. Makes my clothes smell good and it lingers in y he drawers. "
-
Texas
Review 322 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"

Worth the money.

"
February 10, 2016
" Smells wonderful and does a great job! I would most certainly recommend this product. "
-
Missouri
Review 323 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

this product is exactly what i needed

"
February 10, 2016
" i highly recommend this product to my friends and family. its affordable, easy to use (no mass) and quality is just great "
-
new jersey
Review 324 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Love the tide pods

"
February 10, 2016
" Love this product,I'm a truck driver an it works well for space cleans awesome.And it smells fresh.I can take in to Wash my clothes only what I need.I turn on other truckers on to these as well "
-
Pennsylvania
Review 325 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"

Laundry on the road

"
February 10, 2016
" I travel constantly and Tide Pods are perfect for doing laundry at hotels. They are portable, packable in a suitcase and effective. Please make a smaller size for half size loads. "
-
New York
Review 326 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"

GREAT PRODUCT WHEN GOING TO THE LAUNDRAMAT

"
February 10, 2016
" lIKE I SAID, IT'S GREAT TO TAKE TO THE LAUNDRAMAT, ESPECIALLY WHEN YOU ARE OLD AND DON'T LIKE TO CARRY HEAVY STUFF. i LIKE THE BEADS, TOO. lIQUID CAN GET MESSY. "
-
OHIO
Review 327 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

I love the product

"
February 10, 2016
" I like the freshness, and how clean my clothes are. "
-
Bronx,NY
Review 328 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"

Good product but not enough of

"
February 10, 2016
" Seemed to work Ok but would have liked more of to sample "
-
Winter Haven FL
Review 329 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"

great product

"
February 9, 2016
" great for travel, but too expensive for every day. "
-
chicago
Review 330 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

WELL PLAYED TIDE, WELL PLAYED!

"
February 9, 2016
" Mess-free, small enough to fit in your purse, and fights tough stains- Tide PODS is the way to go! "
-
New Hampshire
Review 331 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"

Do not buy

"
February 9, 2016
" Leaves blue marks on your clothes over and over again. The blue gel in the pod wrecks your lighter color clothes when it breaks open in the wash. "
-
Minnesota
Response From TideFebruary 12, 2016
We're sorry your continually seeing blue streaks left on your clothes after washing with Tide PODS®. Please know this isn't at all the results you should be seeing, especially if the PODS® are placed directly inside the drum of the machine before the clothes. However, we always aim for your complete satisfaction with every wash and we'd like to help you further in receiving the results you deserve. If you'd like to get in touch, please dial 1-855-236-3353.
Review 332 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Exactly what I was looking for!

"
February 9, 2016
" Cleaned and made my clothes smell fantastic! Really enjoyed the easiness of the product. Would recommend to anyone! "
-
Washington
Review 333 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"

I LIKE IT

"
February 9, 2016
" I USE IT, AND I LIKE HOVE ITS WORKS. AND MY FAMILY USE IT. iTS VERY EASY TO USE, BECAUSE WE HAVE LAUNDRY ON BASEMENT SO YOU CAN TAKE JUST PODS AND USE IT . "
-
CHICAGO
Review 334 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"

Great Stuff

"
February 9, 2016
" Smells great and laundry looks great!! Smelling fresh is always important "
-
Nashville
Review 335 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"

On the pricey side

"
February 9, 2016
" I think tide is an excellent product and the pods are no different. Its just a bit overpriced and the scent isn't as pleasant as Gain "
-
Texas
Review 336 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"

Pricey but Good

"
February 9, 2016
" I really liked the convenience of the pod - just throw it in and press start on your machine. There's no mess of slinging powder around and there wasn't any residue on my laundry. "
-
Fort Worth
Review 337 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"

Always a winner

"
February 9, 2016
" Easy to use; no mess! Tide gets clothes clean and smells fresh. "
-
Rocky Mount
Review 338 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"

One Pod to One Pass

"
February 9, 2016
" Received this 1 sample of Tide original pod with purchased item.
With using one pod could complete medium loaded as well as I expected.
"
-
Los angeles
Review 339 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"

no mess and easy to use

"
February 8, 2016
" no need to mess with liquids anymore, this pod is so easy, just drop it in and it cleans the entire load! "
-
Chicago
Review 340 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"

The most convenient option

"
February 8, 2016
" As a college student doing laundry at a laundromat far from my apartment these have been very useful Just pop a couple PODS into my pocket and I'm good to go. "
-
Cleveland
<<prev 1 ... 15 16 17 18 19 ... 127 next>>