Customer Reviews for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent

Tide PODS Laundry Detergent

Laundry Detergent; Detergent + Stain Remover + Brightener
Average Customer Rating:
4.195 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(4378 Reviews) 4172
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (4,378 reviews)
5 stars
2,751
4 stars
786
3 stars
235
2 stars
157
1 star
449
1,995 of 2,623(76%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Tide does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Review 321 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"

Always a winner

"
February 9, 2016
" Easy to use; no mess! Tide gets clothes clean and smells fresh. "
-
Rocky Mount
Review 322 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"

One Pod to One Pass

"
February 9, 2016
" Received this 1 sample of Tide original pod with purchased item.
With using one pod could complete medium loaded as well as I expected.
"
-
Los angeles
Review 323 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"

no mess and easy to use

"
February 8, 2016
" no need to mess with liquids anymore, this pod is so easy, just drop it in and it cleans the entire load! "
-
Chicago
Review 324 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"

The most convenient option

"
February 8, 2016
" As a college student doing laundry at a laundromat far from my apartment these have been very useful Just pop a couple PODS into my pocket and I'm good to go. "
-
Cleveland
Review 325 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Easy Convenient

"
February 8, 2016
" The scent leaves your clothes smelling fresh. So easy to use. This product is exactly what I need for fresh smelling clothes, clean and bright and very easy to use. "
-
Nevada
Review 326 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"

Very convenient!

"
February 7, 2016
" I like the fact that you just have to throw one in the laundry and it has everything you need in it. "
-
Pennsylvania
Review 327 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

pod was an excellent product. smelled great.

"
February 7, 2016
" I enjoyed using this tide podl I especially like the spring meadow scent. "
-
florida
Review 328 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"

The pods are a mess.

"
February 7, 2016
" This is my 3rd container of the pods. The first 2 were great. About 2/3rds of this container is still attached to each other. When trying to get them apart, they burst, causing a mess. "
-
Missouri
Response From TideFebruary 11, 2016
I'm so sorry to hear of this Elvina1994. Our goal is to make sure that they arrive to you in perfect condition. If you'd like to call out Consumer Relations Team, I know they would be happy to help. They can be reached at 1-800-879-8433.
Review 329 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"

Great product with one exception

"
February 7, 2016
" THE ONLY ISSUE I HAVE WITH THESE ARE IF YOU USE THEM WITH A DELICATE COLD WASH THE LINER DOES NOT DISSOLVE COMPLETELY LIKE IT SLIMED THE CLOTHING "
-
LOS ANGELES
Review 330 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"

VERY MORDERN

"
February 7, 2016
" I LIKE IT WITH NO FLUID THAT MAY EASILY STAIN SOMEWHERE "
-
New York
Review 331 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

GREAT PRODUCT

"
February 7, 2016
" GREAT PRODUCT, HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED THIS PRODUCT TO SEVERAL FAMILY MEMBERS. "
-
PHILADELPHIA
Review 332 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"

Used for first time and enjoyed it

"
February 6, 2016
" I never even thought of purchasing tide pods, but after getting a sample and using is im sorry i didnt try sooner!!! "
-
Vermont
Review 333 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"

too smelly

"
February 6, 2016
" The pod would have been better without a scent. I do not like perfumed detergents. Easy to use. "
-
monterey bay
Response From TideFebruary 9, 2016
We’re sorry you didn’t like the scent of our PODS®. Have you tried our Tide Free & Gentle PODS®? They are free of all dyes and perfumes and are also great for sensitive skin. We’d like to help further. Please give us a call at 1.855.236.3353 when you have a moment.
Review 334 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"

This product is exactly what I needed!

"
February 6, 2016
" To have detergent, stain remover & brightener in one small pod is genius. It's so easy to use and really gets your laundry clean, bright & smelling great? "
-
Muskogee
Review 335 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Quick and Easy

"
February 6, 2016
" Saves time! One pod provides a great amount of product. "
-
Los Angeles
Review 336 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Great product!

"
February 6, 2016
" This product is exactly what I needed! Really great product! "
-
Alabama
Review 337 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

I'm glad I received this

"
February 6, 2016
" Loved it! This product leaves a nice scent after laudry is done, and it is safe to use on different colors. "
-
Montgomery
Review 338 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"

Works well with our well!

"
February 6, 2016
" We have well water and this product works well with the heavy deposits in the water. Also, keeps the colors in the fabrics from fading. "
-
California
Review 339 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

No Mess - works great!

"
February 6, 2016
" I thoroughly enjoy using Tide Pods for laundry - there is no measuring and no spilled detergent. They are convenient and do a great job cleaning my family's clothes. "
-
Omaha
Review 340 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"

good product

"
February 6, 2016
" It's so easy to just throw one in a washer. No mess from spilling detergent when trying to perfectly measure. "
-
Illinois
<<prev 1 ... 15 16 17 18 19 ... 126 next>>