Customer Reviews for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent

Tide PODS Laundry Detergent

Laundry Detergent; Detergent + Stain Remover + Brightener
Average Customer Rating:
4.202 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(4359 Reviews) 4153
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (4,359 reviews)
5 stars
2,744
4 stars
786
3 stars
234
2 stars
155
1 star
440
1,988 of 2,604(76%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Tide does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Review 321 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"

too smelly

"
February 6, 2016
" The pod would have been better without a scent. I do not like perfumed detergents. Easy to use. "
-
monterey bay
Response From TideFebruary 9, 2016
We’re sorry you didn’t like the scent of our PODS®. Have you tried our Tide Free & Gentle PODS®? They are free of all dyes and perfumes and are also great for sensitive skin. We’d like to help further. Please give us a call at 1.855.236.3353 when you have a moment.
Review 322 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"

This product is exactly what I needed!

"
February 6, 2016
" To have detergent, stain remover & brightener in one small pod is genius. It's so easy to use and really gets your laundry clean, bright & smelling great? "
-
Muskogee
Review 323 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Quick and Easy

"
February 6, 2016
" Saves time! One pod provides a great amount of product. "
-
Los Angeles
Review 324 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Great product!

"
February 6, 2016
" This product is exactly what I needed! Really great product! "
-
Alabama
Review 325 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

I'm glad I received this

"
February 6, 2016
" Loved it! This product leaves a nice scent after laudry is done, and it is safe to use on different colors. "
-
Montgomery
Review 326 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"

Works well with our well!

"
February 6, 2016
" We have well water and this product works well with the heavy deposits in the water. Also, keeps the colors in the fabrics from fading. "
-
California
Review 327 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

No Mess - works great!

"
February 6, 2016
" I thoroughly enjoy using Tide Pods for laundry - there is no measuring and no spilled detergent. They are convenient and do a great job cleaning my family's clothes. "
-
Omaha
Review 328 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"

good product

"
February 6, 2016
" It's so easy to just throw one in a washer. No mess from spilling detergent when trying to perfectly measure. "
-
Illinois
Review 329 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"

Well worth it

"
February 5, 2016
" I found this product economical and convenient to use. "
-
Swampscott
Review 330 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

tide pods detergent

"
February 5, 2016
" Clothing came out smelling great and looking even better "
-
plainville CT
Review 331 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Less Messy

"
February 5, 2016
" Loved using this as my 11 month old son loves helping me with washing the laundry and this is a whole lot less messier than using the liquid. All you do is throw the pod in and hit start. "
-
Petersburg
Review 332 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

i enjoyed trying the product

"
February 5, 2016
" HAVE ALWAYS LIKED THE RESULTS FROM TIDE, HOWEVER TENDS TO BE A LITTLE PRICEY COMPARED TO OTHER BRANDS. "
-
Minnesota
Review 333 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"

Smells Great

"
February 5, 2016
" I love the way my clothes feel and smell after each wash!!! "
-
Ohio
Review 334 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Tide PODs are great.

"
February 5, 2016
" They have everything you need for a really clean wash. I love that there is no mess. Great product. "
-
Big Sandy
Review 335 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"

Seem to do a good job for washing bath towels

"
February 5, 2016
" Easy to use...just tossed in my front loader and it dissolves in either hot or cold water. "
-
Pennsylvania
Review 336 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

I like this Product

"
February 5, 2016
" I like the feeling of my cloths, sheets and towels after every wash. "
-
Los Angeles
Review 337 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Always a great product

"
February 4, 2016
" I love how I can just fling a little pod into the washer and not have to worry about spillage or using too much detergent. Just be sure to keep it out of reach of small children. "
-
California
Review 338 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Great Value

"
February 4, 2016
" The power of Tide in convenient pods. Reasonably priced. "
-
Nwe York
Review 339 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"

TIDE pods it exceed my expectation.

"
February 4, 2016
" TIDE pods it exceed my expectation and i will recommend it to friend and family. "
-
WAshington
Review 340 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

love this product

"
February 4, 2016
" i really like my sample of Tide Pods and will be my next laundry soap worked great smelled great and easy loved it.....This product is what i need "
-
Muskegon mi
<<prev 1 ... 15 16 17 18 19 ... 126 next>>