Customer Reviews for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent

Tide PODS Laundry Detergent

Laundry Detergent; Detergent + Stain Remover + Brightener
Average Customer Rating:
4.195 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(4375 Reviews) 4169
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (4,375 reviews)
5 stars
2,748
4 stars
786
3 stars
235
2 stars
157
1 star
449
1,992 of 2,620(76%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Tide does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Review 1,241 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Love the Product

"
March 19, 2012
" I love this product. no measuring no mess just toss and wash. These are the best!! "
-
Cheyenne, WY
Review 1,242 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Ease of use

"
March 19, 2012
" Love everything about this product.
Especially the ease of use. I love not having to pickup and pour the normal containers. Also, love the smell.
"
-
Utah
Review 1,243 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

great buy and soo easy!

"
March 19, 2012
" I just bought a washer that required HE detergent and have been confused about what brighteners and softeners I could use. Well, the New Tide Pods have made my life so easy! I don't have to worry whether I can use this or that. I am sold and will use Pods from now on. "
-
Pottstown, PA
Review 1,244 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Convenient

"
March 19, 2012
" I have arthritis so handling a bottle of Tide is a little difficult. The Tide Pods are great - just toss one in. I used my sample for towels and they came out very nicely - with minimum suds (I have a top loader). "
-
madison wi
Review 1,245 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

An awesome product

"
March 19, 2012
" I loved this little pod, It so easy to use and a very smart buy, I'm going to share this with all my Facebook friends...THANKS TIDE "
-
Fresno, Ca
Review 1,246 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

i loved it

"
March 19, 2012
" loved how well it washed my clothes, got stains out and left a nice scent on my clothes loved loved it. "
-
New Jersey
1 users found this helpful
Review 1,247 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Awesome

"
March 19, 2012
" So easy to use and the laundry comes out smelling great! No more lifting heavy bottles of detergent to pour! Love this product!! "
-
Wesley Chapel, FL
Review 1,248 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

The Tide Has Turned

"
March 19, 2012
" So this little thing is going to clean a load of extra dirty clothes?? Hmm we'll see. I used a load of clothes that were from working outside-sweaty/extra filthy. Wow! They came out smelling great-clean and the colors popped. I threw in a black&white shirt and the white sections looked better than new and the black parts looked brighter. Ok Tide I'm a new fan. "
-
Detroit,MI
Review 1,249 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Love the Convenience!

"
March 19, 2012
" I absolutely LOVE your new pods! My laundry came out clean and bright! The convenience can't be beat! Thanks for yet another great product Tide! "
-
Pittsburgh, PA
Review 1,250 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

AMAZING

"
March 19, 2012
" I love these! I wish they came in a variety pack. I've found my new favorite detergent. "
-
Las vegas, Nevada
Review 1,251 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

What took so long???

"
March 18, 2012
" Since I must go down 2 flights of stairs to do laundry, this was so easy to carry down. So convenient to use and of course I love how Tide does the laundry. I just hope more coupons come out or keep the price reasonable. I'm on SS benefits and have to watch pennies. "
-
Nutley, NJ
Review 1,252 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Time saver

"
March 18, 2012
" The new Tide Pod is a great idea because now there is no measuring or dripping bottles on the washing machine. What could be easier than popping a pod into the drum?? "
-
Rehoboth, MA
Review 1,253 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Delightful Product

"
March 18, 2012
" I found the new Tide Pod quick and easy to use, no mess, no measuring just pop it in the washer. Clothes came out clean and smelling fresh but not over powering. "
-
Iowa
Review 1,254 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Tide Pods Rock!

"
March 18, 2012
" I grabbed these by mistake. I thought they were for the dishwasher, I figured,
may as well give 'em a try (in the laundry) I'm usually skeptical about new consumer products, but I was impressed by the results,especially the whites.. Also, no more hefting heavy detergent bottles. It's a winner!
"
-
Baltimore, MD
Review 1,255 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Quick and Easy

"
March 18, 2012
" The Tide Pod which I received in the mail provided a quick solution to washing a load of laundry on my first morning off. I work permanent nights, 12 hrs shifts, so my first morning off is usually tough to get started on chores. But with the Tide Pod, I was able to get laundry started quickly and without any detergent mess. Also, as an added bonus, the load of clothes that I had washed with the Tide Pod came out smelling fresh. Thank You Tide!! "
-
N. Charleston, SC
0 users found this helpful
Review 1,256 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

smells great & works even better

"
March 18, 2012
" Loved the Pod! I thought it smelled great and got my clothes nice & clean. Even though I'm a grown adult, I still feel like a novice when it comes to laundry -- Pods are helpful because they take all the guesswork out of my usual questions (how much detergent do i use? Should I add stain fighters? etc.). Can't wait to get more. "
-
seattle wa
1 users found this helpful
Review 1,257 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Neat

"
March 17, 2012
" You are sure to get the right amount each time. No dripping mess or powders that don't dissolve completely. Same great Tide product. "
-
Fenton, MI
1 users found this helpful
Review 1,258 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Easy To Use

"
March 17, 2012
" The new Tide Pods are so easy to use, no measuring needed! "
-
Palestine, TX
Review 1,259 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

So easy and worked!

"
March 17, 2012
" Loved how easy it was, just throw in a pod, and the load is ready to go! No measuring, no drippy bottles! Worked great in my very old washer....was quite impressed! Clothes smelled fresh and looked brighter :)! "
-
Deary, Idaho
Review 1,260 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

love the convenience

"
March 17, 2012
" my favorite part is the convenience. I only use tide products so was anxious to try the pod. worked great. I would definitely purchase the pod again "
-
hartford,
1 users found this helpful
<<prev 1 ... 61 62 63 64 65 ... 126 next>>