Customer Reviews for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent

Tide PODS Laundry Detergent

Laundry Detergent; Detergent + Stain Remover + Brightener
Average Customer Rating:
4.184 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(3977 Reviews) 3781
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,977 reviews)
5 stars
2,498
4 stars
699
3 stars
214
2 stars
147
1 star
419
1,774 of 2,620(68%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Tide does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Review 1,241 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

fantastic all in one

"
January 30, 2012
" I found these at my local walmart and bought a few packs of them. I absolutely love how easy they are and will def continue to use them. Thank you tide for all your great products = ) "
-
NH
Review 1,242 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Awesome Product

"
January 30, 2012
" I loved this item. Now you have to think of a way to get fabric softner in them and you will have the perfect item! Will certainly buy when they become avaliable! "
-
LaGrange,KY
Review 1,243 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Tiny Tide Pods Clean Clothes in a BIG Way

"
January 29, 2012
" I was initially skeptical that such a tiny Tide Pods would clean my clothes as well and completely in a high-efficiency front load washer. I am here to say, THEY DO!! As an environmentally-concerned consumer, I am pleased that such a tiny product can deliver BIG results. You've got a winner here : ) "
-
Omaha, NE
1 users found this helpful
Review 1,244 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

tide pods

"
January 29, 2012
" Tide pods cleans the colored and white clothes , smells great and get the job done without the hassle of measuring how many cups you need ... only one is enough for every wash "
-
california
1 users found this helpful
Review 1,245 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Love it

"
January 28, 2012
" I was lucky enough to find a 3 pack trial size box during my latest grocery store trip. I see I have to wait until March to get a bigger package of them- so sad. Wish I bought more when I was there! They are convenient, smell nice and my clothes, which had a myriad of smells and stains from 6 young children came out nice and clean. "
-
Wisconsin
Review 1,246 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

AWESOME!!

"
January 27, 2012
" Wonderful! Clothes feel great and are very clean. I've tried other brands with a similar concept and have been very disappointed. Tide is leading the market here. I highly recommend this product! "
-
Indiana
1 users found this helpful
Review 1,247 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
January 27, 2012
" I have been using another brand of laundry detergent. I really liked how white the whites were when I used the pods. I really did not see any difference in the colored laundry. "
-
kentucky
Review 1,248 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

TIde Pods

"
January 26, 2012
" We bought a trial sample at our local Wal-Mart. My husband now loves to do the laudry because they brighten his clothes from the one load that he did. Our whites are really bright without using bleach. In the trail that we bought we only had 3 but it was worth it to try it. We love it and now I can't wait until they get the bigger packages of it. It is so easy that my children can help with the laundry and I don't even have to worry about them spilling laundry soap all over just put he pod in the washer and Tide does the rest. Thanks Tide for being so wonderful. "
-
Knob Noster, Mo
4 users found this helpful
Review 1,249 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

love it!

"
January 26, 2012
" fast, efficient, don't worry about it cleaning. Love the smell too!
Throw it in no measuring...how easy is that! "
-
Melbourne, FL
8 users found this helpful
Review 1,250 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Tide Pods

"
January 25, 2012
" Tried Trial Pack and LOVE them! I bought one then went back the next day to buy more. The clothes are cleaner, smell great and love the no fuss, no measure idea. I can't wait for the full-size to come out, guess I'll just have to keep buying trial size. "
-
Chicago,IL
1 users found this helpful
Review 1,251 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Super easy

"
January 22, 2012
" I love this new concept. I am a big fan of simplicity. Pods are that and they work great too. "
-
Louisiana
Review 1,252 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Loving IT!!!

"
January 20, 2012
" These pods are great!!! They smell great and clean amazing!!! I figured they would not dissolve in cold water but yup they did!! I will be recommending this product to all my friends and family!! It just made my laundry days easy!! "
-
Saint Petersburg FL
Review 1,253 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Gets the smell out

"
January 20, 2012
" My son works at a restaurant and brings home the smell of a kitchen with him. These pods not only made his work clothes look and feel fresher they made them smell fresher too. Love it! "
-
Richmond Hill,GA
Review 1,254 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

awesome product

"
January 18, 2012
" The pods are amazing. My laundry is cleaner and easier than ever before. All the women in my life have noticed a huge difference :) Thanks Tide for making such a cool product! "
-
Boston
1 users found this helpful
Review 1,255 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"

On the pricey side

"
February 9, 2016
" I think tide is an excellent product and the pods are no different. Its just a bit overpriced and the scent isn't as pleasant as Gain "
-
Texas
Review 1,256 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"

Pricey but Good

"
February 9, 2016
" I really liked the convenience of the pod - just throw it in and press start on your machine. There's no mess of slinging powder around and there wasn't any residue on my laundry. "
-
Fort Worth
Review 1,257 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"

Always a winner

"
February 9, 2016
" Easy to use; no mess! Tide gets clothes clean and smells fresh. "
-
Rocky Mount
Review 1,258 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"

One Pod to One Pass

"
February 9, 2016
" Received this 1 sample of Tide original pod with purchased item.
With using one pod could complete medium loaded as well as I expected.
"
-
Los angeles
Review 1,259 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"

Very convenient!

"
February 7, 2016
" I like the fact that you just have to throw one in the laundry and it has everything you need in it. "
-
Pennsylvania
Review 1,260 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"

Great product with one exception

"
February 7, 2016
" THE ONLY ISSUE I HAVE WITH THESE ARE IF YOU USE THEM WITH A DELICATE COLD WASH THE LINER DOES NOT DISSOLVE COMPLETELY LIKE IT SLIMED THE CLOTHING "
-
LOS ANGELES
<<prev 1 ... 61 62 63 64 65 ... 111 next>>