Customer Reviews for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent

Tide PODS Laundry Detergent

Laundry Detergent; Detergent + Stain Remover + Brightener
Average Customer Rating:
4.185 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(3992 Reviews) 3796
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,992 reviews)
5 stars
2,506
4 stars
705
3 stars
214
2 stars
147
1 star
420
1,788 of 2,635(68%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Tide does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Review 141 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Small but mighty!

"
January 20, 2016
" Love Tide pods. They light to carry, work well on my cloths and the spring meadow scent is lovely. "
-
Rhode Island
Review 142 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"

Perfect for my travels

"
January 20, 2016
" I don't think it works with my front loader, but I bought it on a trip and used in the hotel machine. Good, small packaging. Worked perfectly for what I needed. "
-
Boston
Review 143 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"

Tide Pods first use

"
January 20, 2016
" My wife uses Tide detergent in liquid form but I like the ease of this product. "
-
Texas
Review 144 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"

Great product, too expensive though

"
January 19, 2016
" I really enjoyed the pods. However, my husband is a construction worker and I would have to use too many of these to get his laundry done. With the cost it is not economical for us. "
-
Elko, NV
Review 145 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Love the tide free pods!

"
January 19, 2016
" I love pods because there is very little waste. They cost a little more but I save by not overusing detergent. If dirt is heavy I do use two pods. Tide free has no perfume! "
-
Connecticut
Review 146 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

VERY GOOD

"
January 18, 2016
" TRIED VERY GOOD ONE
simple and cent excellent
no stain and very smooth fluid
"
-
NEW YORK
Review 147 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"

I like the product!

"
January 18, 2016
" This product is what I want to use for now I like the smell stay longer and feels fresh specially when I use for my sheets ! I'll try to buy this product next time ! "
-
California
Review 148 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"

Like the Liquid Detergent

"
January 18, 2016
" Call me Old School but I prefer pouring the liquid detergent. "
-
Little Silver, NJ
Review 149 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"

Simple & easy

"
January 18, 2016
" Very simple & easy to use. Just pop in the washer. "
-
South Carolina
Review 150 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Excellent!!

"
January 17, 2016
" I used it for delicate clothing which I received from my favorite online store, Beyond The Rack. I'm very satisfy and I'm looking forward to purchased more!!! This Product is exactly what I need!! "
-
California
Review 151 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Loved not having to measure detergent!

"
January 17, 2016
" This is the easiest product to use, no measuring, spilling, mess to clean required, and I feel like it's a better value because there's no waste! "
-
Tennessee
Review 152 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"

Doesn't do the job

"
January 17, 2016
" Doesn't dissolve all the way and gets stuck to clothes. Ruined about half of my clothes!!! "
-
Notre Dame
Response From TideJanuary 19, 2016
Oh no, Georgia. We’re sorry you’ve had this experience with our Tide PODS®. As long as your machine is not overloaded and the POD® is placed into the washer before the clothing this shouldn’t be happening. The good news is the residue is not permanent and will come off when you soak the item in the hottest water temperature safe for that fabric for about an hour or longer and then rewashing as instructed. Your satisfaction means a lot to us and we’d like to help further. Please give us a call at 1.855.236.3353 when you have a chance.
Review 153 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

This product is very good

"
January 17, 2016
" This product is good smell nice and fresh and there is no mass. "
-
Chicago
Review 154 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"

Tide is exaxctly what my laudry needed

"
January 16, 2016
" Tide cleaned the clothes very well-got out most of the stains the kids got into. "
-
ohio
Review 155 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Great product!

"
January 16, 2016
" Easy to use. No measuring! Clean fresh scent! Love it! "
-
Connecticut
Review 156 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Great product

"
January 16, 2016
" Convenient, easy to use, no mess from pouring a liquid and your laundry comes out super clean! Whats not to like?? "
-
Florida
Review 157 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"

Better than I thought....

"
January 16, 2016
" Tide pods really made a difference in my laundry. I noticed a big change in the brightness and cleanliness of my family clothes. Definitely switching my brand to Tide! "
-
Maryland
Review 158 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"

handy no fuss

"
January 16, 2016
" The pods are very handy with no mess or fuss. Product smells great. "
-
Dallas
Review 159 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

I love the ease of Tide PODS

"
January 16, 2016
" but if I didn't have the PODS I would use Tide liquid "
-
Florida
Review 160 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"

Recd Free Sample

"
January 16, 2016
" Smells awesome and w/o softener my clothes felt good and the smell was still present. The clothes looked fresh and vibrant and no effects to my sensitive skin at all. "
-
jersey shore
<<prev 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 111 next>>