Customer Reviews for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent

Tide PODS Laundry Detergent

Laundry Detergent; Detergent + Stain Remover + Brightener
Average Customer Rating:
4.184 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(3980 Reviews) 3784
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,980 reviews)
5 stars
2,499
4 stars
701
3 stars
214
2 stars
147
1 star
419
1,777 of 2,623(68%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Tide does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Review 1 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"

make doing laundry a nicer experience

"
February 10, 2016
" we are all looking for something to make laundry day less of a chore. I really enjoyed the scent of this product. "
-
new jersey
Review 2 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"

smells wonderful

"
February 10, 2016
" I will definitely purchase this product. Makes my clothes smell good and it lingers in y he drawers. "
-
Texas
Review 3 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

this product is exactly what i needed

"
February 10, 2016
" i highly recommend this product to my friends and family. its affordable, easy to use (no mass) and quality is just great "
-
new jersey
Review 4 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

I love the product

"
February 10, 2016
" I like the freshness, and how clean my clothes are. "
-
Bronx,NY
Review 5 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

WELL PLAYED TIDE, WELL PLAYED!

"
February 9, 2016
" Mess-free, small enough to fit in your purse, and fights tough stains- Tide PODS is the way to go! "
-
New Hampshire
Review 6 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Exactly what I was looking for!

"
February 9, 2016
" Cleaned and made my clothes smell fantastic! Really enjoyed the easiness of the product. Would recommend to anyone! "
-
Washington
Review 7 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"

I LIKE IT

"
February 9, 2016
" I USE IT, AND I LIKE HOVE ITS WORKS. AND MY FAMILY USE IT. iTS VERY EASY TO USE, BECAUSE WE HAVE LAUNDRY ON BASEMENT SO YOU CAN TAKE JUST PODS AND USE IT . "
-
CHICAGO
Review 8 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"

Great Stuff

"
February 9, 2016
" Smells great and laundry looks great!! Smelling fresh is always important "
-
Nashville
Review 9 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"

On the pricey side

"
February 9, 2016
" I think tide is an excellent product and the pods are no different. Its just a bit overpriced and the scent isn't as pleasant as Gain "
-
Texas
Review 10 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"

Pricey but Good

"
February 9, 2016
" I really liked the convenience of the pod - just throw it in and press start on your machine. There's no mess of slinging powder around and there wasn't any residue on my laundry. "
-
Fort Worth
Review 11 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"

Always a winner

"
February 9, 2016
" Easy to use; no mess! Tide gets clothes clean and smells fresh. "
-
Rocky Mount
Review 12 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"

One Pod to One Pass

"
February 9, 2016
" Received this 1 sample of Tide original pod with purchased item.
With using one pod could complete medium loaded as well as I expected.
"
-
Los angeles
Review 13 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"

no mess and easy to use

"
February 8, 2016
" no need to mess with liquids anymore, this pod is so easy, just drop it in and it cleans the entire load! "
-
Chicago
Review 14 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"

The most convenient option

"
February 8, 2016
" As a college student doing laundry at a laundromat far from my apartment these have been very useful Just pop a couple PODS into my pocket and I'm good to go. "
-
Cleveland
Review 15 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Easy Convenient

"
February 8, 2016
" The scent leaves your clothes smelling fresh. So easy to use. This product is exactly what I need for fresh smelling clothes, clean and bright and very easy to use. "
-
Nevada
Review 16 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"

Very convenient!

"
February 7, 2016
" I like the fact that you just have to throw one in the laundry and it has everything you need in it. "
-
Pennsylvania
Review 17 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

pod was an excellent product. smelled great.

"
February 7, 2016
" I enjoyed using this tide podl I especially like the spring meadow scent. "
-
florida
Review 18 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"

The pods are a mess.

"
February 7, 2016
" This is my 3rd container of the pods. The first 2 were great. About 2/3rds of this container is still attached to each other. When trying to get them apart, they burst, causing a mess. "
-
Missouri
Review 19 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"

Great product with one exception

"
February 7, 2016
" THE ONLY ISSUE I HAVE WITH THESE ARE IF YOU USE THEM WITH A DELICATE COLD WASH THE LINER DOES NOT DISSOLVE COMPLETELY LIKE IT SLIMED THE CLOTHING "
-
LOS ANGELES
Review 20 for Tide PODS Laundry Detergent
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"

VERY MORDERN

"
February 7, 2016
" I LIKE IT WITH NO FLUID THAT MAY EASILY STAIN SOMEWHERE "
-
New York
1 2 3 4 5 ... 111 next>>