Customer Reviews for Tide Pure Essentials with Baking Soda

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Tide.

Tide Pure Essentials with Baking Soda

Average Customer Rating:
4.91 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(222 Reviews) 215
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (222 reviews)
5 stars
214
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
220 of 222(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Tide does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Tide Pure Essentials with Baking Soda
Review 121 for Tide Pure Essentials with Baking Soda
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Please bring back Tide Pure Essentials White Lilac

"
May 6, 2010
"Please bring back Tide Pure Essentials with White Lilac scent. It works and smells great without leaving blue or gray stains like other brands because it is a clear liquid."
- MsClean
Milwaukee, WI
Review 122 for Tide Pure Essentials with Baking Soda
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Where has Pure Essentials Detergent Gone?

"
April 30, 2010
"I love Tide's Pure Essentials with the White Lilac scent. I shop at a large grocery store that carries LOTS of Tide products, but I can no longer find Tide Pure Essentials. I do not care for the Febreze fragrance in some of the new products. Please keep Tide Pure Essentials on the shelf. I haven't been so disappointed to "lose" the availability of a product in a long time."
- Madtownwasher
Madison, WI
Review 123 for Tide Pure Essentials with Baking Soda
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Best Ever!

"
April 29, 2010
"Tide White Lilac is absolutely amazing! Like many others have previously stated, within the past month or so I have not been able to find it anywhere! Please make it available again, no other detergent compares to this!"
- Gabriella
Dexter, MI
Review 124 for Tide Pure Essentials with Baking Soda
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Great Product!! (Hard to find)

"
April 25, 2010
"This is a great product! No allergies, it cleans well, and has a great scent!
The only problem is that I am having difficulty locating it (it seems like new scents are showing up, what happened to this one??). Please don't stop selling this product and bring it back to the mainstream! Thanks!"
- Joseph
California
Review 125 for Tide Pure Essentials with Baking Soda
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

pure essentials White Lilac is the BEST

"
April 24, 2010
"I have been using Pure essentials White Lilac for a while, IT IS THE ONLY laundry detergent I will use. Now it is as though it has been taken off the market. PLEASE BRING IT BACK!
or as another poster here wrote, make it available through your website!
This is the BEST laundry detergent I have EVER used!
Thank you.
"
- DMarie
Chicagoland, IL
Review 126 for Tide Pure Essentials with Baking Soda
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

I love this product

"
April 18, 2010
"I was so pleased when you came out with the Lilac tide used it only. Now it is impossible to get any where in our area. I have went as far as an hour away north and south but no one carries it anymore, WHY!!!!!!!!!!!"
- pastorswife
Vincennes, Indiana
Review 127 for Tide Pure Essentials with Baking Soda
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

My favorite

"
April 12, 2010
"To echo many others' comments: White Lilac is my absolute favorite. I was afraid that it wasn't made anymore because I can't find it anywhere! Please prompt stores to carry, or allow me to buy directly from you."
- Debra
Clinton Township, MI
Review 128 for Tide Pure Essentials with Baking Soda
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Yeah I agree, please don't stop making this...

"
April 9, 2010
"This by far is my favorite product from you you guys. I haven't been able to find the Lemon Scent anywhere, it's just the lilac one. This detergent really cleans up and remains scented on my clothes. Please keep this product in manufacture. Any place you could recommend to find the Lemon Scent in Southern CA? I found the bounce sheets that match."
- dmoreno859
San Diego, CA
Review 129 for Tide Pure Essentials with Baking Soda
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Best Smelling Detergent Ever!

"
April 8, 2010
"A friend recently introduced me to this and it was the best thing they could have done. I love the smell of my clothes when I take them out of the dryer..no need for a dryer sheet."
- Sheen
Baltimore, MD
Review 130 for Tide Pure Essentials with Baking Soda
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Disapeering Act

"
April 7, 2010
"I am absolutely in love with this product in the white lilac fragrance! I was so extactic when I saw it in the store that I bought it in bulk. Now the only problem is that I can't find it anywhere ... including online!!!!! If there is anything that can be done I can promise I would be one of the loyal customers!"
- ashtonsheart04
Dayton, OH
Review 131 for Tide Pure Essentials with Baking Soda
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Please keep selling this!

"
April 5, 2010
"I haven't been able to find this version of Tide. It is my favorite. I would love to purchase it regularly."
- JCS2
Fremont, Ohio
Review 132 for Tide Pure Essentials with Baking Soda
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Best Laundry Deterent I've Ever Used

"
April 4, 2010
"I absolutely love this product. I love the way my clothes come out of the wash. I love the smell. I also love the Downy Pure essential and the Bounce Pure Essentials. Please keep these products. Procter & Gamble you have a great product here, hold on to it, beleive and trust in it. I've only been able to find it at one store in my area. I plan on buying all the remaining bottles. PLEASE KEEP THIS PRODUCT."
- Rinat
Riverside,CA
Review 133 for Tide Pure Essentials with Baking Soda
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Love it for the first time

"
April 3, 2010
"I just purchased this detergent for the first time and I am now in love with it!! I also got the Downy Pure Essentials. I did laundry with it for the first time today and my entire house smells like it and I just love it. I got it at Target and it was on sale. The previous reviews were the first that I'd heard that it was being discontinued but that might explain why it was on sale at Target. I really hope that the previous reviewers were misinformed because this is now my absolute favorite detergent!! Oh and I used the lilac scent by the way."
- Summersmom
Kenosha, WI
Review 134 for Tide Pure Essentials with Baking Soda
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Please bring this back

"
April 3, 2010
"I am so disappointed that I cannot find this product anymore. I even got my mother hooked on using it, and she's disappointed, too. It had a great scent and left my laundry smelling wonderful. If I can't use this, I don't think I'll use Tide at all anymore."
- DKM321
Ohio
Review 135 for Tide Pure Essentials with Baking Soda
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Missing this product

"
March 28, 2010
"I have been looking for this product for months. I was very disappointed to hear it is no longer available. My daughter has had a skin allergy since she was born. I have tried every product known to man for her. Nothing has worked for her like this one. Most of the detergents that are free and clear still made her break out alittle and no smell. I never had a problem while using this and loved the scent of the baking soda. I now have ecsema and also need this type of detergent and truly disappointed and upset that i can't buy it."
- looking
tc.michigan
Review 136 for Tide Pure Essentials with Baking Soda
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
March 8, 2010
"I love love love this detergent, but like everyone else, I can't find it anywhere!!"
- hchchchchc
Texas
Review 137 for Tide Pure Essentials with Baking Soda
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Having trouble finding

"
February 25, 2010
"I love the scent of this product, but am having trouble finding it."
- mmpatty
Cincinnati, OH
Review 138 for Tide Pure Essentials with Baking Soda
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

Favorite Tide EVER!!

"
February 23, 2010
"I love this product, but like some other reviewers I have been having trouble finding it. Please make it more widely available!!"
- smusser
Monument, CO
Review 139 for Tide Pure Essentials with Baking Soda
Overall Rating:
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"

Larger Sizes Please!

"
February 23, 2010
"Please sell these in the 96 load, or larger sizes!! My husband and I love the smell of this, and would like to get it in the larger quantities which are also often more cost efficient. Also, I think this should be an HE product too!! It's a great product, make it more accessible!
Thank you! :)"
- GnomeFlower83
Maine
Review 140 for Tide Pure Essentials with Baking Soda
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"

BEST TIDE EVER

"
February 21, 2010
"This truly is the best tide ever made! I have allergies to many detergents and this one gives me no problems and smells wonderful. I love this product please don't stop making it EVER!"
- Blondepeanut
Somewhere, WI
<<prev 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>